Triple Crown Records

Heart Attack Man – The Manson Family $10.00 – $16.00

Heart Attack Man
The Manson Family


Track Listing:

1). Burn Down The Mall
2). Sitting On The Fringe
3). Life Sucks
4). Funhouse Mirrors
5). The Manson Family
6). Carbon Copies
7). Blood Orange Sun
8). Surrounded By Morons
9). Cut Off At The Knees
10). Taking Sides
11). Cool Kids Table

All orders include:
• Instant Digital Download of “Surrounded By Morons” and “Taking Sides” immediately after purchase
• Digital Download of The Manson Family on 3/3/2017

This is a pre-order that will arrive by 3/3/2017.

Pressing Info

Pressed on Green Vinyl