Triple Crown Records

Smidley T-Shirt Bundle $23.00 – $29.00

Album: Smidley

Track Listing:

1. Hell
2. No One Likes You
3. Dead Retrievers
4. Nothing'll
5. Pink Gallo
6. Fuck This
7. It Doesn't Tear Me Up
8. Power Word Kill
9. Milkshake
10. Under The Table

All T-Shirt bundles include:
• Smidley CD or Vinyl
• Instant Digital Download of Fuck This
• Full Digital Download of Smidley on 6.2.2017
• Pre-order exclusive Smidley Black T-Shirt

This is a pre-order that will arrive approximately on 6.2.2017.

Pressing Info

Standard Black Vinyl
500 Bone White Vinyl (Merch Direct Exclusive)

You May Also Like