Triple Crown Records

Honor Bright Action! Drama! Suspense! $10.00

Action! Drama! Suspense!

Track Listing:

1. How To Break A Heart
2. Sleepless In Syracuse
3. Paper Thin Walls
4. Off Limits
5. Welcome To New York, Now Get A Job
6. There's A Lesson To Be
Learned Here
7. Stay Gold, Denise
Hoffman, Stay Gold
8. Hush Symphony
9. Don't Tell Mama
10. Hold Fast
11. Bednotch And Boomsticks