Triple Crown Records

Fight Fair California Kicks $10.00

California Kicks

This Product comes with the CD and Poster. This poster is not Autographed. The poster is 11x17 and will come folded.

Track Listing:

1. California Girls
2. I've Got a Secret
3. SexyFancyMoney
4. Diner Date
5. Wayo Beach
6. California Kicks
7. Party Girl
8. Livin' For the Summer
9. Lovely Little Girl
10. Going Nowhere
11. Love