Triple Crown Records

Foxing The Albatross CD $5.00

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

The Albatross

Track Listing:

1. Bloodhound
2. Inuit
3. The Medic
4. Pent up in a Blind
5. Rory
6. Bit By a Dead Bee pt. I
7. Bit By a Dead Bee pt. II
8. Den Mother
9. Calm Before
10. Quietus