Triple Crown Records

Folly Insanity Later $12.00

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

Insanity Later

Track Listing:

1.The Morning Song
2.Please Don\'t Shoot The Piano Player, He\'s Doing The Best He Can
3. Repeat, I Repeat, Repeat
4. I\'ve Been Running For Miles, Davis
5. Discussion Is For The Pigs
6. The Last Letter We Ever Wrote
7. Pterodactyls In America
8. Serenity Now!
9. Today Jeremy Challenges The World
10. The City Is Drowning
11. Sweet Water Death
12. The Weak And The Wounded