Triple Crown Records

Kevin Devine Make the Clocks Move Re-Issue $10.00

Make the Clocks Move Re-Issue

The album has been re-mastered, will include two bonus tracks, ('Funerals and Carnivals' and 'You Knock Me Out'), as well as linear notes from Kevin Devine and Jesse Lacey of Brand New.

Track Listing:

1. Ballgame
2. Wolf s Mouth
3. Noose Like A Necklace
4. Not Over You Yet
5. A Flatline Blur
6. Whistling Dixie
7. People Are So Fickle
8. Marie
9. Country Sky Glow
10. Longer That I m Out Here
11. Tapdance
12. You re my Incentive
13. Splittin Up Christmas
14. Thanks