Triple Crown Records

Orange Island Self Titled $12.00

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

Orange Island

Track Listing:

1. Four Letter Tattoos and White Flags
2. Oh! How Clintonian of Me
3.Only the Good-Looking Need Apply
4. Diet of Worms
5. Knife in Hand, Gun in Mouth
6.Life As a Series of Addictions
7. Burn off Your Fingerprints
8. The Silent Partner
9.We Hit It Off, It's Shit (or get off the pot)
10. Holy Bibles and Stained Glass Hotel Windows
11. The Bachelorette, Her Neck and a Drunk as Joe Millionaire