Triple Crown Records

The Receiving End of Sirens The Earth Sings MI Fa Mi Vinyl $22.00

Item unavailable? Receive an email notification if it comes back in stock.

The Earth Sings Mi Fa Mi Vinyl

Track Listing:

1. Swallow People Whole
2. Oubliette (Disappear)
3. Crop And The Pest, The
4. Salesman, The Husband, The Lover, The
5. Smoke And Mirrors
6. Realization Of The Ear, A
7. Saturnus
8. Wanderers
9. Stay Small
10. Music Of The Spheres
11. Heir Of Empty Breath, The
12. Pale Blue Dot

This is a pre-order that will ship on 11/19/2015.