Triple Crown Records

Into It. Over It. – Standards $5.00 – $18.00

Into It. Over It.

Track Listing:

1.) Open Casket
2.) Closing Argument
3.) No EQ
4.) Vis Major
5.) Your Lasting Image
6.) Old Lace & Ivory
7.) Adult Contempt
8.) Required Reading
9.) Bible Black
10.) Who You Are ≠ Where You Are
11.) Anesthetic
12.) The Circle of the Same ideas

New full length from Into It. Over It. produced by John Vanderslice.
Vinyl comes in die-cut gatefold jacket with 12 insets, includes download card.

Black 180g Vinyl pre-order exclusive (ltd. 300)
Clear 180g Vinyl pre-order exclusive (ltd. 500)
Standard Press Cream Vinyl