Triple Crown Records

You Blew It - Abendrot Deluxe Bundle $45.00 – $51.00

You Blew It

Deluxe Bundle

Track Listing:

1). Epaulette
2). Like Myself
3). Sundial Song
4). Greenwood
5). Autotheology
6). Hue
7). Canary
8). Forecasting
9). Minorwye
10). Arrowhead
11). Basin & Range
12). Kerning

This bundle includes:
• You Blew it Abendrot enamel pin set
• ReAnimator You Brew It Coffee
• Exclusive Abendrot Pre-Order T-Shirt
• Digital Download of Abendrot on
• Abendrot Colored Vinyl AND Abendrot CD***
***Please note, CD Bundle does NOT include vinyl

Vinyl options include:
• Opaque Pink
• Opaque White
Merch Direct Exclusive Blue in Clear Vinyl (Limited to 400 units)

Item images are mockups and not actual photographs of pre-sale items - Actual items may vary.

You May Also Like