Triple Crown Records

NK - Nothing To Be Gained Here $5.00 – $17.00

Nothing To Be Gained Here Vinyl

We are offering this exclusive limited edition NK "Nothing To Be Gained Here" Vinyl. These vinyl color ways will never be produced again - Sold only through the Triple Crown Records online store!

Track Listing:

1. Confessional
2. Kings
3. Memo
4. Customer
5. Shoulder Gorilla
6. (Interlude)
7. Vacation Days
8. X It Out
9. Television
10. Sweetness
11. Set A Fire