Triple Crown Records

The Dear Hunter - The Color Spectrum: The Complete Collection $85.00

This item is unavailable.

The Color Spectrum: The Complete Collection includes:

- 16 page booklet
- Nine 10" Color Vinyl
- Digital Download immediately after purchase

Due to the limited nature of this box set, we strongly recommend choosing the Premium Shipping option.

• Standard shipping will ship via USPS Media Mail. Due to the lengthy service time you may risk damage in transit.
• Premium shipping will ship via USPS Priority Mail (1-3 business days depending on your location).
• All International orders will ship via Premium International Shipping.

Please note that should your package arrive damaged, only a very limited amount of replacements will be available. Damages will be replaced on a first come first serve basis and will only be available while supplies last.

Track Listing:

1. Never Forgive, Never Forget
2. Filth And Squalor
3. Take More Than You Need
4. This Body

1. I Couldn't Do It Alone
2. A Curse Of Cynicism
3. Deny It All
4. We've Got A Score To Settle

1. Echo
2. Stuck On A Wire, Out On The Fence
3. A Sea of Solid Earth
4. But There's Wolves?

1. She's Always Singing
2. The Dead Dont Starve
3. A Sua Voz
4. Misplaced Devotion

1. Things That Hide Away
2. The Canopy
3. Crow And Cackle
4. The Inheritance

1. Tripping In Triplets
2. Trapdoor
3. What You Said
4. The Collapse Of The Great Tide Cliffs

1. What Time Taught Us
2. Mandala
3. Progress
4. Therma

1. Mr. Malum
2. Lillian
3. Too Late
4. Look Away

1. Home
2. Fall And Flee
3. No God
4. Lost But Not All Gone

Pressing Info

3rd Pressing
Pressed on 9, 10" Solid Color Vinyl
Vinyl colors match their respective EPs in the collection: Black, Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, Violet and White.